Chocolate Fever 4 Vegans
There are so many chocolate bars on the market, but most are not vegan friendly. If you are lactose intolerant these chocolate bars are for you as well. Most supermarkets and confectionaries are loaded with chocolate products filled with dairy ingredients that are obviously from an animal. For years it was common for all chocolate products to include dairy ingredients, but in the year 2017 there are so many alternative’s and a market for everyone. Believe it or not, there are numerous consumers on diet restrictions and consumers that have chosen lifestyle’s that prohibit the consumption of animal products. Thank goodness there are health-food stores popping up every where across the nation so that consumers can have access to these fine specialty items. After reading this post, you will be able to celebrate Valentine’s Day with anyone and of course with delectable vegan friendly chocolate.
Statistic: Average American eats about 9.5 lbs of chocolate each year.